Device stockists

South Africa

WESTERN CAPE

Mkem Pharmacy 

Chantell@mkem.co.za

021 948 5706

224 DURBAN ROAD 

BELLVILLE

Quenets Pharmacy

Annelise@quenets.co.za
023 347 0844
72 High Street
Worcester

Medicare Village Square

Villagesquare@medicarehealth.co.za

021 975 6570

The Village Square Shopping Centre

C/o Oxford & Queen Street

Durbanville

Medicare Tygervalley

Tygervalley@medicarehealth.co.za

021 914 1777

Willie van Schoor Ave

Shop UL530

Entrance 11

Tyger Valley Centre

Bellville Par

Medicare Panorama

Panorama@medicarehealth.co.za

021 911 2050

Shop no 2

Panorama Health Centre

C/o Hennie Winterbach Drive & Rothchild Blvd

Panorama

Medicare Okavango

Okavango@medicarehealth.co.za

021 987 1250

Okavango Crossing 

Shop 13

C/o Okavango & Langeberg Road

Kraaifontein

Medicare Paarl

Paarl@medicarehealth.co.za

021 872 1780

555A Main Road

Paarl

Medicare Steps to Health

Stepstohealth@medicarehealth.co.za

021 712 5050

C/o Kendal & Boundary Road

Diep River 

Constantia

Medicare Die Boord

Dieboord@dieboordapteek.co.za

021 887 9400

Shop 14

Die Boord Shopping Centre

Saffraan Ave

Die Boord 

Stellenbosch

Medicare Stellenbosch Square

Stellenboschsquare@dieboordapteek.co.za

021 880 2812

Shop 33

Stellenbosch Square Centra

C/onR44 & Weber Road

James Town

Stellenbosch

Medicare Sun Valley

Sunvalley@medicarehealth.co.za

021 785 3520

Shop G68

Longbeach Mall

Buller Louw Blvd

Noordhoek

Stelkor Pharmacy

Maren@stelkor.co.za

021 883 3162

34 Piet Retief street

Stellenbosch

GyS Smit Pharmacy

Gyssmit@yebo.co.za

021 822 3348

Wamaker Place, Fabriek Street

Paarl

Heldervue Pharmacy

Heldervuepharmacy@itblanket.net

 

021 855 1260

Heldervue Shopping Centre

Abelia Street

Somerset West

Mpumalanga

Del Med Pharmacy

Delmed@lantic.net

013 692 7028

Del Med Pharmacy

Rubicon Medical Centre 

33 Geringer street

Witbank

The Local Choice Mom Witbank Pharmacy

Momswitbank@thelocalchoice.co.za

031 697 1555

shop c01 Del Judor Mall

c/o Stevenson and Watermayer Street

Klipfontein

Witbank

Pharmavite Pharmacy

Info@pharmavita.co.za

 

013 243 0221

29 Joubert Street

Middelburg

Free State

Lethabo Pharmacy

Lethabo@propharm.co.za

 

016 971 4938

4 Van Standen Street

Vaalpark

Gauteng

Park Pharmacy. The local choice

Info@myparkpharmacy.co.za

 

011 472 3734/5

CNR Golf Club Terrace and Honeyball Avenue

Selwyn

Florida